The Governors State University Board of Trustees is comprised of eight members, seven of whom are appointed by the Governor for a term of six years, and one student member that is elected by the student body for a term of one year. The Board of Trustees are responsible for the governance of the University.

Kevin Brookins - Trustee??

Angela Hickey北京快3必中计划 - Trustee?

John Brudnak - Trustee?????

Jim Kvedaras - Trustee

?? Pedro Cevallos-Candau? - Trustee ??????

?Anibal Taboas - Trustee

Lisa M. Harrell - TrusteeLester Van Moody?- Student Trustee?
Through June 30, 2020